2019 Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships at University of Malta

Deadline: May 27, 2019.

The University of Malta is offering four Commonwealth and Valletta Action Plan Master’s Scholarships provided by the Government of Malta for students from Ghana and Namibia in 2019 (two per country).

These scholarships support both taught and research Master’s courses in a range of different subjects – full details about the scholarships (including a full list of subjects) are available here.



You must be a citizen of either Ghana or Namibia.



Please complete the application form and submit it to your home institution (university) by Monday 27 May.

The following guidelines should be consulted while filling in your application:

Universities in Ghana and Namibia will then nominate candidates to the University of Malta.




Click here to apply

Post a Comment

error: Content is protected !!